All prices shown in the table are per week

There are no extras.

All bookings for Stoke Bruerne Cottages commence at 3pm on Friday and finish at 10am on the following Friday unless otherwise agreed. The changeover day for Bosun's, Polruan is Saturday.

Short Breaks (minimum 2 nights) may be booked according to availability from £210

Prices 2019

Booking Period No. 3 Canalside
Friday 4th January £330
Friday 11th January £330 £435 £380
Friday 18th January £330
Friday 25th January £330
Friday 1st February £330
Friday 8th February £330
Friday 15th February £330
Friday 22nd February £330
Friday 1st March £330
Friday 8th March £330
Friday 15th March £330
Friday 22nd March £420
Friday 29th March £420
Friday 5th April £400
Friday 12th April £400
Friday 19th April £400
Friday 26th April £400
Friday 3rd May £460
Friday 10th May £460
Friday 17th May £460
Friday 24th May £460
Friday 31st May £490
Friday 7th June £460
Friday 14th June £460
Friday 21st June £475
Friday 28th June £475
Friday 5th July £495
Friday 12th July £495
Friday 19th July £495
Friday 26th July £495
Friday 2nd August £495
Friday 9th August £495
Friday 16th August £495
Friday 23rd August £495
Friday 30th August £460
Friday 6th September £460
Friday 13th September £460
Friday 20th September £450
Friday 27th September £450
Friday 4th October £400
Friday 11th October £400
Friday 18th October £400
Friday 25th October £400
Friday 1st November £330
Friday 8th November £330
Friday 15th November £330
Friday 22nd November £330
Friday 29th November £330
Friday 6th December £330
Friday 13th December £330
Friday 20th December £550
Friday 27th December £550
Booking Period No. 4 Canalside
Friday 4th January £300
Friday 11th January £300 £435 £380
Friday 18th January £300
Friday 25th January £300
Friday 1st February £330
Friday 8th February £300
Friday 15th February £300
Friday 22nd February £300
Friday 1st March £300
Friday 8th March £300
Friday 15th March £300
Friday 22nd March £400
Friday 29th March £400
Friday 5th April £375
Friday 12th April £375
Friday 19th April £375
Friday 26th April £375
Friday 3rd May £430
Friday 10th May £430
Friday 17th May £430
Friday 24th May £430
Friday 31st May £460
Friday 7th June £430
Friday 14th June £430
Friday 21st June £445
Friday 28th June £445
Friday 5th July £465
Friday 12th July £465
Friday 19th July £465
Friday 26th July £465
Friday 2nd August £465
Friday 9th August £465
Friday 16th August £465
Friday 23rd August £465
Friday 30th August £430
Friday 6th September £430
Friday 13th September £430
Friday 20th September £420
Friday 27th September £420
Friday 4th October £370
Friday 11th October £370
Friday 18th October £370
Friday 25th October £370
Friday 1st November £300
Friday 8th November £300
Friday 15th November £300
Friday 22nd November £300
Friday 29th November £300
Friday 6th December £300
Friday 13th December £300
Friday 20th December £500
Friday 27th December £500
Booking Period Bosun's
Saturday 5th January £275
Saturday 12th January £275 £435 £380
Saturday 19th January £275
Saturday 26th January £275
Saturday 2nd February £275
Saturday 9th February £275
Saturday 16th February £290
Saturday 23rd February £300
Saturday 2nd March £280
Saturday 9th March £300
Saturday 16th March £300
Saturday 23rd March £280
Saturday 30th March £290
Saturday 6th April £350
Saturday 13th April £300
Saturday 20th April £390
Saturday27th April £365
Saturday 4th May £375
Saturday 11th May £375
Saturday 18th May £385
Saturday 25th May £520
Saturday 1st June £460
Saturday 8th June £460
Saturday 15th June £460
Saturday 22nd June £480
Saturday 29th June £500
Saturday 6th July £520
Saturday 13th July £540
Saturday 20th July £750
Saturday 3rd August £750
Saturday 10th August £750
Saturday 17th August £800
Saturday 24th August £750
Saturday 31st August £470
Saturday 7th September £460
Saturday 14th September £400
Saturday 21st September £380
Saturday 28th September £380
Saturday 5th October £370
Saturday 12th October £370
Saturday 19th October £400
Saturday 26th October £360
Saturday 2nd November £280
Saturday 9th November £280
Saturday 16th November £280
Saturday 23rd November £280
Saturday 30th November £280
Saturday 7th December £280
Saturday 14th December £280
Saturday 21st December £500
Saturday 28th December £500

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player